What's On

     

  • Monday, 7 January:  Trustees meeting @ 7.30 pm
  • Saturday, 19 January: private Birthday Party
  •  Monday, 21 January:  Parish Council meeting @ 7.30 pm
  • Weds, 23 January:  Patterdale Dog Day AGM @ 7.30 pm
  • Friday, 25 January:  Burns Supper @ 7.00 pm. Tickets: £10.00. Email us for info. 
  • Saturday, 16 February:  Jazz in the Village @ 8.00 pm.  Tickets: £10.00.  Email us for info.
  • Sunday, 7 April: Afternoon Tea in aid of BHF & Kidney Unit
  • Monday, 15 April: Penrith Players
  • Weekend of 19/20/21 April:  Craft Fair

Our regulars:

Art Club:                                                 10.00 am on Tues (Sep - April)

Glendale Health Walks:                 2.00 pm  on Tues, alternative

                                                                      months from February

Jubilee Singers:                                  7.30 pm from Feb until summer concerts

Parish Council meetings:              7.30 pm on 3rd Mon every                                                                      other month from January

Patterdale WI:                                    2.00 pm on Weds, every other 

                                                                     month (Sep to May)

Social Club:                                           2.00 pm on Thurs bimonthly 

Women's British Legion:              2.00 pm on Thurs, every other 

                                                                     week (Nov to March)             

CRAFT FAIRS in 2019: 

 

Friday, 19 April to Monday, 22 April

Saturday, 18 May and Sunday, 19 May

Saturday, 1 June and  Sunday, 2 June

Friday, 26 July to Sunday, 28 July

Saturday, 24 August to Monday, 26 August

Saturday, 5 October and Sunday, 6 October

Saturday, 19 October and Saturday, 21 October


If you would like  to have a stand at any of the Craft Fairs, please contact Adele Bowker on 01524 732877.


And don't forget that you can book the Hall for your event!